Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lorain, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fuller figured gal. Some random facts about me. Naturally I have dark brown almost black hair. My eyes change color, one day they are blue, the next grey or even green. I'm really shy and awkward in person, its actually painful lol. I love shoes, like the stereotypical female. I'm allergic to the sun so I tend to prefer rainy or cloudy days. I hate having the same color hair for too long. I've had every color in the rainbow in some variation. I love really hot baths but hate really hot showers. I'm a sucker for green eyes or very dark brown almost black eyes. I also love piercings and tattoos. I currently only have my feet done but plan to get more. As for piercings I have my ears ( twice ), top ear, industrial, nose, tongue, and lip done and hope to get more. I'm a big browns fan though I know they aren't the best team in the world. Id love to travel. Possibly visit or move to England or anywhere the sun rarely makes an appearance. If you want to know anything else, message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently just working and trying to live life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair since it is usually always changing / has been purple for quite some time now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge music lover, a few bands and artists I love are : Queen, Shinedown, Marianas Trench, Paramore, Twenty One Pilots, Cobra Starship, Kelly Osbourne, Adele, Childish Gambino and so many more.

Television shows I love are : Charmed, Supernatural, American Horror Story, Gilmore Girls, Sherlock, Skins, The 4400 and more that don't come to mind at the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably getting caught up on sleep, or bored outta my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to the sun and I have never been in a relationship.