Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

russ0134

35 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an inquisitive person and I try to learn a little bit about everything. If I could afford to live in academia the rest of my life I probably would. Thankfully there's Google, Wikipedia, Discovery, and NatGeo to fill my brain with random trivial knowledge.

I really enjoy a wide range of activities, but mostly I enjoy just spending time with friends and family. I've lived abroad twice in my life - 1yr in Ecuador and 1yr in Italy, so needless to say I love to travel and really enjoy experiencing new cultures. Both experiences have had a significant impact on who I am today. I'll try anything (ok, almost anything) once and go anywhere with minimal hesitation.

So what am I looking for? Ultimately, I'm looking for a bright, young woman who makes me strive to be a better person and hopefully vice versa. Someone with similar interests; but, I'd also hope that we would both be able to teach and share our different interests and experiences with each other. Bonus points if you: are not averse to real camping (i.e. off-trail where electricity is not an option and you walk in with what's on your back), think Boxers are the best dogs, and are not afraid to ride on a motorcycle.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh, spelling and grammar (you should be too), languages, relaxing - don't know if that counts, and being a bad influence on my brother-in-law.
The first things people usually notice about me
In the winter time - my beard. Now - the handlebar! Grew it out for my nephew's 1st bday and decided to keep it for a bit. Does it play?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Atlas Shrugged, Open, The Kite Runner, Einstein (almost all biographies), anything with science (not science fiction), historic fiction... basically anything I can learn something from.

Movies: Tommy Boy, On the Waterfront, The Orphanage, Cinema Paradiso, Caro Diario, Taken, The Big Lebowski - anything Coen Bros.

Music - pretty eclectic, but love old school hip-hop, bluegrass, 70s British rock, Motown.

Food: you name it, I eat it and or cook it. Life is too short not to try everything.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee - not an "addict" - I can get through the day without it - but why should I when it tastes so good?!

My family & friends

Music

My dog

Open road

Fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The ultimate vacation.... It always changes depending on the last Travel channel show I've just watched.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing quality couch time with the hound. Or hitting up a nice place for a late dinner and drinks with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Parli l'italiano, you like paella and all things Spanish, like Boxers, you're looking for good conversation, or just want to know more.