Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Zephyrhills, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a retired Law Enforcement Officer from NY living here now. I've been retired for almost 6 years. I enjoy playing golf, motorcycling, scuba diving, spearfishing and pretty much anything to do with the ocean. I do have my own boat for fishing, diving and general enjoyment. I still am trying to find all the different little places to go down here and would like to have someone to share discovering them with me. I know that there is a lot more I could say but what would we have to talk about when we first meet if I put it all here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and really seeing where it leads me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy old movies, scifi, oldies music but do listen to some newer stuff. Still can't bring my self to listen to head banger and rap. Love most any type of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
boy this is a tough one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or out on my bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm mostly bald so I keep my head shaved most of the time. Anything else you want to know to have to ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting me and getting to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done