60 Brockton, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I hope your having a good day. Thank you for looking at my profile. This profile has been changed from the original.
This profile needs a bit more editing. Changed a few times as life evolved. Looking for a woman to be with me and is comfortable or friends with my girlfriend (love2lap). My girlfriend likes movies, games, puzzles, writing, and reading. Her favorites include but not limited to science fiction, fantasy, historical fiction, literary fiction, thrillers, action and adventures, and spy thrillers. She is a very caring person and highly intelligent with a great sense of humor. She is polyamorous. I have been monogamous up to now, but now in an open relationship. Prefer friendship and dating to start and open to a much deeper relationship. The rest of my profile is very similar to what I wrote before meeting love2lap. I prefer the woman to be very easy going. Being easy going is important to me. Not looking for someone perfect. Extra weight to very large is fine. Big hips and butt are a turn on for me, but definitely not necessary. Thin to heavy is fine. Prefer someone who is at least somewhat sensuous/sexy. Personality is much more important than physical appearance. Prefer someone that has a sense of humor and loves to laugh. I have a few extra pounds but not very heavy. Look a bit younger than my age. Some people think I am a lot younger than my age indicates. Also, physically strong, but can not lift a car over my head unless it is a toy car. My likes include mathematics, science, history, politics, current events, the stock market, humor, science fiction, fantasy, comedy, movies, music, weight lifting, tennis, and ping pong. Not an expert in any of these areas. I really like to make people laugh. People consider me a caring person. Sometimes I can be a bit shy or outgoing depending on the situation. Not into extreme danger/thrills such as jumping out of an airplane or a car zipping down the highway. I have pet turtles. One has been with me since 1992. The picture of me with the red shirt was taken in June 2012. The picture of me in the suit was taken in February 2015. I don't have any photos of me in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get a better understanding of myself and the people around me. Why people act the way they do. Also, attempting a better understanding of the world we live in from the very small to the universe at large. Trying to increase my income. Working on being a better friend. Like to make people laugh.
I’m really good at
Caring and trying to make people happy. Humor, especially puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
A number of people think I am younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some TV shows that I like include Xena, Star Trek, The Outer Limits, Twilight Zone, Lost, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Firefly, Sanford and Son, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Family Guy, PBS Extant, Continuum, Orange is the New Black, and The Rachel Maddow Show. Oh, I recently got very interested in The Walking Dead series. It is very well written, but gory at times. Surprised I was able to handle the gory parts. Well, some of them. This list above is not all inclusive. Like oldies music, especially Motown. Really like Stevie Wonder. Listen to Sade. Also like soft rock. Some other kinds of music are fine too. Like some modern musicians such as Adele, Pink, and Rihanna. Listen to NPR when I have a chance. I have a ton of books to read, but will someday get to them. Like anything written by Greg Palast. In terms of food I like to eat mostly meat, potatoes, pasta, and some vegetables. Extreme lover of chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Love, humor, friendship, intimate physical contact, music, and a reason to get up in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Friendships, Making myself a better person, the weather, science, mathematics, and Sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nothing too exciting. Usually stay in or do some errands. Also talking to my girlfriend and looking things up on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All the questions that I answered that you can read. When I get to know you I will be an open book. If I feel real comfortable even before I know you well I can talk about very private things.
You should message me if
Your interested. Want to talk, say hello, bored, lonely, feel sad, feel happy, feel something, feel me, write, e-mail, interested in love2lap, etc.