Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

russell_be

29 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What’s up? My name is Russell.

I’m a down to earth, hard-working individual. I spend a lot of my time working, so I thought this would be a nice place to meet new people. I have been in the routine of hanging out at the same places and seeing the same people. It hasn't been working out for me.

I can be a little shy at first, but all of my friends think I’m a character. I’m a very laid back person. I enjoy having fun and finding new things to get into. I’m really into sports, and enjoy pickup games of basketball or softball from time to time. I like West Virginia University football/basketball and the Steelers. I do support the Buckeyes being an alumni and I have a soft spot for all my friends that are Browns fans haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m sort of a renaissance man. I went to Ohio State for history /political science. Since graduation I have been working as a microbiologist. Now I am in the process of becoming a CPA. It is going to take a few years seeing as how I am working full time while taking my classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I try to be good at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many different types of music. Favorites are Red Hot Chili Peppers, 311, Sublime, Bob Marley, Damian Marley, Weezer, Kanye West, Outkast, Kid Cudi, Talib Kweli, Del The Funky Homosapian, Tech N9ne, etc.

Favorite shows are South Park, Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, etc. Pretty much anything that is funny, badass, or a combination of both.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, school, and any other current responsibilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with a group of friends. Usually letting my hair down a little.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking to meet a woman who is interested in a relationship. That being said its okay to take things slow. When we do meet up I would like to grab a bite to eat, see a movie at the cinema, and/or grab a drink at the local pub.