Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

russfromindy

63 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy cooking for you or be involved with you and I helping each other cook. By the way, I don't agree with the "Personality" section that this web site thinks I am. I have been married once, and have been divorced since 1998. I have not produced any offspring in my life, so my carbon footprint is relatively low.

I can be humorous, serious, and a shoulder to cry on. I hope this brief life description will give you an idea of my personality make up. After I graduated from college in July 1976, I was like "The Graduate" as I had no idea what I wanted to do for a living. In the interim, I moved to Ventura, CA and worked a job that I had learned while in college...being a bartender. I do NOT have a drinking problem as I generally don't drink at home at all. Because I really liked the working hours, the "interim" lasted 25 years. So you can correctly assume that I have a good sense of humor, can talk to any one at any level about any subject, and add a spin to the conversation with a quick wit. Since I majored in Speech and minored in Radio and TV Broadcasting, you can correctly assume that I am also very articulate.

About 15 years ago I decided to leave the bar business and become a Realtor. Enough said about that!

I enjoy playing the guitar and singing so, if you like music from the 60's to the present, I can play quite a few tunes...mostly mellow stuff like John Denver, Simon & Garfunkle, Cat Stevens...well you get the idea. Would you like to be serenaded?

In my youth I was athletic, playing all three major sports from 3rd grade until the end of high school. After school, I eventually picked up golf and used to score in the low 80's most of the time. I haven't played any golf for over 4 years, but I probably can still hit the ball well. If you enjoy hittin' that little ball, I can probably give you some good tips.
I've always tried to live my life for today, because tomorrow may never come. I've also subscribed to these words of wisdom from the 1970's: If it feels good, do it. So, if you like what you see and read, I'd love to hear from you. My lifetime motto has always...always...been to treat people the manner in which I wish to be treated, which includes being completely monogamous. I prefer to meet a woman who is fairly intelligent, lives alone, happy with their life, can actually laugh out loud, and doesn't have a temper. One who is easy going, and possibly enjoys card and board games. And one that is four twenty favorable.
What I’m doing with my life
Now retired, so really not all that much. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. My Mom had me standing on a chair cooking on a gas stove when I was very young! The first dish I learned to prepare was French Toast. I also enjoy playing the card game "bridge" online with people from all around the world as this card game is loved by all world wide.
I’m really good at
Pleasing (or spoiling...whichever you prefer) the woman in my life in all areas, helping around the house with cooking, cleaning, and pleasing my woman behind closed doors like no one else ever has. I always strive to be the most considerate man you will ever meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep blue eyes, if they feel my skin (like in a handshake with a woman) how soft my skin is, and how large my hands are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy authentic Mexican food on the spicy side,and I also love all types of Italian food like pizza, spaghetti, veal picatta, and lasagna. I truly like to make a killer pizza! I love music and have a decent selection but you won't find any rap or opera. I enjoy knowing the days current events. In movies, I like who done its, comedy, biographies...most stuff. My favorite book is The Emperor Wears No Clothes by Jack Herer.
The six things I could never do without
(of course we all need food, air, water, shelter) but beyond those items I am currently doing without: a woman's touch, and I'd have a difficult time without my guitar, computer (which contains music I enjoy), a car, and my own dwelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...how lucky I've been to have lived where I've lived, met the people in my life - either for a few minutes or over 53 years and still counting - and just how fortunate I've been just to have lived in the United States. I am fearful about the government gaining so much control over our daily lives though, and the cooperation they receive from Conglomerate Business America to have the ability to threatened our basic freedoms guaranteed by our Constitution, in exchange for favorable legislation that benefits their companies.
On a typical Friday night I am
wondering where the next love of my life may be...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you like my photos, what I have truthfully written about myself, and the candid responses to the hundreds of questions I've answered.