Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

russhavens

23 M Sterling Heights, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well i'm not really good at these so i will try :P well i'm a nice guy who is generous, caring, easy to get along with and all around a fun guy to chill with. i smoke cig's and weed, i don't drink alcohol. i am a nerd i love to play my xbox and do other nerd things as well like I enjoy both yu-gi-oh and magic the gathering but I don't play much. i love bowling and football, they are amazing sports and extremely fun. I have my own truck it's a gmc sierra 1500 extended cab l, her name is "the beast"
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a factory and I really like what I do I think I'm gonna stick with this for a while :)
I’m really good at
Keeping the laughs coming and beatin dat ass in some video games :p
The first things people usually notice about me
MY BEARD. I'm real easy to get along with not to mention I'm always saying something stupid to get people to laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read a whole lotta books but i love the inheritence cycle by stephen paolini : eragon, eldest, brisingr, and inheritence. i love comedy movies like water boy, bruce almighty, how high, tommy boy. i also love horror movies :). family guy, south park, swamp people, pawn stars, storage wars, american pickers, and the simpsons are all my shit :).rock , metal, techno, and some rap are the musics that i enjoy. i like most foods as well.
The six things I could never do without
My galaxy s4, my xbox, MY TRUCK, Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnndd idk.... XD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
nothing in specific just whatever is goin on at the time :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dont hide to much because im really an open person just get to know me and im sure u will enjoy a conversation :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
u like a nice guy who likes to have fun and will treat you right :)