Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

russiab88

26 Moline, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i have a house, i enjoy working. i love helping people out with there needs and there troubles. i enjoy being with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
what im doing with my life???? hmmm..... well i am going to school for engineering, and im working a lot to pay off my house. i also want to start my own business in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the best thing i can think of right now is that im good at working.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um well tell what you first notice about me? because i dont know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love watching movies, so i like just about anything that is funny or has action in it, sometimes a little romance movie doesn't hurt.
i love eating, im not picky at all, i came from a country where i did not eat much so anything you cook for me i will be grateful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i could live life just with the cloths on my back, and a flow of water to take a shower. but since you want to know ill tell you, 1. job 2 .car 3. friends 4. phone 5. computer 6. you!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the hell am i going to do today after i get off work???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in the morning i usually clean my house and at night go out with friends, or sometimes just enjoy time away from every one and everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um ill tell you after you tell me a little about yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your an interesting person, and you like to be crazy and enjoy living life. if your not afraid of doing new things