Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

russki93

21 M Port Ewen, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm bad at talking about myself but, here we go... I find people fascinating so be prepared for a lot of questions. I find that I'm very curious, but you know what they say about that cat. I love arguing, about anything, its so fun to test your knowledge against other people but I'm not the type of person who refuses to acknowledge other people's views. I really do love intellectual conversations about life, what we're doing with/on this world, generally the human.

ENFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm a psych major at a SUNY school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I find that i'm good at reading people

I'm also very interested in photography. i Love going on hikes with my camera, theres nothing better in my mind then taking a walk on a chilly day and just seeing what i can find. It really is, to me, the adventure of finding the different people, places, things, that you can take a snapshot of.
I really like going on adventures, pick a direction and I'm always ready to go see what kind of trouble i can get into.

Lately i've been going on backpacking trips and there's something about backpacking that really makes me feel high. Its something about leaving society and everything else behind that really makes me feel more whole as a person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or that im tall, i just know this because i've heard it for such a long time, funny story a carny woman with 3 teeth complemented on my eyes once in line to get on the tilt'a'whirl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book: Crime and Punishment, anything by Hemmingway, Into the Wild, On the Road.

movie: garden state, fightclub, duck soup, casablanca, King of Devils island, the HR manager, the greatest dictator.

show: Game of Thrones, Friends, The Walking Dead, law and order svu... I'm more into movies than TV shows to be honest

music:
-Listener
-Beirut
-Yppah
-Born Ruffians
-Modest Mouse
-Deathcab for Cutie
-Neon Indian
-City and Colour
-Bloc Party
-Aesop Rock
-Interpol
-Eyedea
-Slug
-Cage
-The Postal Service
-Bonobo
-Imogenheap
-Iron and Wine
-Ray Lamontagne
-Alt-j
-Anti-flag
-Sulfjan Stevens

I'm Pretty much into every genre, if its well written i'll usually like it!

food: (boring i know but) Mashed potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Human interaction in general really
2 )winter or seasons in general, i could never live somewhere where it was the same all the time
3) my camera (R.I.P.)
4) my car, i honestly feel so claustrophobic without it.
5) my guitar
6) my piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i couldn't really say my mind is always running in a million different directions which means a lot of sleepless nights.

Sometimes i make up stories for people who i see walking around campus.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it really depends i really enjoy going out and meeting people but i can also really like a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if I admit it right? ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about life or if you want to go hiking or kayaking. Or if you just want to talk some bullshit over a pint.

P.S. if you click the like button I won't have any idea who you are because I don't pay for A-list, so just send me a message instead.