Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

russt26

28 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Russell . I'm 27 years old . i have my own house and a job that i love . hard work but i like to be active. i have a five year old son that i would give my life for. i love to be around my family. have had a rough past if u are interested message me dont be shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and take care of my son when i get him.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tracheotomy scar. people say i have a good personality and a good smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read. action movies of course I'm a guy i seen the call it was the best movie i have seen in a while i like steak potates and seafood not to picky but those are at the top of my list
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 my son 2 family 3 my job 4 friends 5 food 6 sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to bed to go to work Saturday morning if I don't have to work hanging out with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my son is the most important thing to me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like what you hear