Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

russtee

55 M Green Bay, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Fluently), Breton (Fluently), Khmer (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm a very easy going and laid back kind of person. I'm 48 years old. I am divorced 10 years and for the most part haven't dated. I have two great girls, 17 and 22, and a puppy. I'm a shy person at first but I seem to warm up fast. I like to make people laugh. I wake up every morning and say I'm going to be happy today and very rarely am I not. I am looking for a friend first with the intent for a long term relationship, I'm not into just jumping in the sack, that will come in time. Living by yourself is nice, go where and when you want, but there's something missing. It would be nice to do things with someone other than with family.

I enjoy spending time with my kids, sitting around the fire pit in my yard, home remodeling projects, cooking, gardening. As you can probably can tell I like things out of doors. I like to go up north and spending time in the woods, riding ATV's. I like some hunting, mostly to be outside.

I'm also like to joke around. I try not to do it to people until I get to know them but sometimes I can't help myself. So if I do it to you, sorry, but it's all in fun.

Though I haven't traveled much I would like to do some. A friend of mine told me about canoe camping witch really sounds like fun. Things like hiking and camping in a National Park or the woods up north. Just outdoor stuff. A warm place every now and then would be nice. Like I said I haven't been on many vacations in my life but it's time to start.

I am happy, trusting, and fun loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot, not because I have to, I just like my job. When I was going through my divorce it kept my mind off the divorce and I guess I just got use to it. I also work on my house, do some landscaping, work in the gardens and build stuff(furniture, lawnmower, bridges, ect.). I am looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know and have fun. Then who knows?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh. I'm also good at taking a bad situation and maybe not making it better but making myself and others feel better about it. And most of all try to learn something from it so it doesn't happen again. I'm good at designing and building things. I'm also good at cooking, so I'm told. Well maybe I'm not good but I do enjoy cooking and I haven't poisoned anyone yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm happy, energetic, helpful. They also notice that I don't settle for things. This is something that you don't notice right away but it's my family. Not just parent and brother and sisters but my cousins, aunts and uncles. They are a great bunch of people. We have a cousins reuion every year, this year its in Fort Atkinson,WI., and my girls can't wait to go. I even enjoy it. It's just a fun relaxing weekend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books, but I do read magazines(woodworking, home and garden, cooking). I like action movies(Steven Segal, ect.) comedy's, How to use a guy in 10 days, and some mushy ones, When Harry meet Sally, Sleepless in Seattle, but they usually make me cry. Music is mostly country but am open to most. Foods well I'm pretty much a meat and potato's guy. I also like fish and seafood but I also like trying new things, as long as they are not alive.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls, family, friends. Well that's it's, either I can't count to six or that's all I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That would be the future. Am I doing the right thing to day to make tomorrow better. Things I'd like to do with that someone if I ever find her, or should I say when I find her. Things like an overnight or weekend train ride. Spend a day in Door county( that's where I'm from) checking out the shops, go to a festival, or a concert, or go to a play. Also a weekend at a bed and breakfast. Kind of a fantasy of mine is to spend a weekend at a bed and breakfast and never leave the room and maybe never have cloths on. It's my dream. I don't know if I could do that anymore but I'd sure try. And as they say I'm not as good as I once was but I'm as good once as I ever was.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly relaxing but every now and then I drive back home and go out(by myself) and see some old friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big chicken when it comes to asking someone out. And if I do it usually takes a while. So whoever reading this don't be shy (chicken) like me. I don't mind a woman asking me. It would speed things up. I also don't like communicating with more than one person, I feel like I'm cheating or misleading one or both of them. I know it's weird but that's me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know more about me or just want to talk. People say I'm good at that. Also you need to know what you want in a relationship.