Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rustycal

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will rewrite this profile when I get a chance. It's a bit outdated, but until then this will have to do :)

First of all, happy holidays, to all of you wonderful people, and I hope that you are staying warm.

I see myself as a hard worker when I need to get things done, but yet I know how to relax when I’m not in my work mode. I’m very respectful of other that has different views than me. I like to explore new things and learn as much as I can about things that interest me. I like to give back and help others when I can.

I enjoy many thing such as walking along the shore of Ocean beach, walking through Golden Gate Park, Standing on top of Twin Peaks looking down, walking along Crissy Field at night looking up at The Golden Gate bridge, enjoy having desert at Sweet Inspiration, shooting pictures of interesting things, going to different cafes having tea, people watching, Product Design, working out at 24hrs gym and then going for a jog down by Pier 39, hanging out with friends and there are so many more thing that I enjoy around this city.

I am intelligent, perceptive, and a lot of fun

;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m trying to enjoy life as much as I can, and yet working toward my career and personal goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m good at keeping my word, solving design problems, and getting things done when under a lot of pressure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have a nice smile, nice physique and some people say that I look pretty intimidating, but one of the nicest guys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Show: True Blood, Breaking Bad, and The Following
Music: mood dependant
Food: most foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good hearted people, learning new things, helping people out, working out, and a good cuddle is always a nice thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can do my part to help improve the world, a fair amount of time thinking about creating products for sustainability and how I could become more eco friendly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go for a workout, check out a cafe or maybe even catch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sit in sand, and watch the sunset at the beach.
The rest is for a conversation, when having tea at a cafe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to hangout with (movies, cafe, exploring SF, workout, or what ever), if you want someone to talk to, or if you need a friend, or to just say HELLO.
Everyone that send me a message will get an response.
The weekend is here once again ;)