Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rustypea

33 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
British, but not in a bad way.

Cat lady, in a certain way.

Cyclist, recently cycled solo from New York to San Francisco for fun. Ride the ALC every year - 5 year veteran.

Black Rock Burner but mostly for the art and community - not into that silly music and dancing until sunrise stuff - 5 year veteran.

Lived in a few different countries, travelled and backpacked to every country in Europe, Japan and almost every state in the US. Plans are underway for a global tour. Needless to say, I enjoy travel, usually solo.

Enough about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
* working out work
* working out americans
* making new fun friends
* going to lots of new places
* cycling around in rude shapes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* smiles
* hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
* smiles
* hugs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is varied but a few might be:
* William Fitzsimmons
* Denison Witmer
* Foo Fighters
* Matt Pond PA
* Biffy Clyro
* Idlewild
* Rachels
* Sigur Rós
* This Town Needs Guns
* Owen
* John Mayer
* Ben Folds Five
* Regina Spektor
* Tubelord

I am not a movieholic but I do enjoy a nice, immersive, learning experience; or a childish comedy:
* Airplane!
* Bad Taste
* 21 Grams
* Monsters Ball

Books? I'm not an avid reader but I can and I do read for education or self improvement. So far I have enjoyed:
* Many pschology books
* Many (obligatory) technology books
* Eckhart Tolle (spiritual)
* Richard Bandler (NLP)

Food? I like most things with neither fish nor seafood nor sea-dwelling-animal in them. Otherwise, I'll eat anything with roots or legs. My favourite dishes are:
* English Roast Dinners
* Fatty Indian Curry
* GOOD Italian Pizza
* GOOD Italian Pasta
* Quality Fillet Steak

Fin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
only six? what are things? things are pairs! good, now i have twelve:
* contentment & happiness
* travelling & freedom
* creativity & challenges
* coffee & music
* smiles & hugs
* wine & cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* my thoughts
* my plans
* broader context
* continuing happiness
* the voices
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either:
* being terribly British; lovely, super and charming
* chatting on the phone to the queen of england
or (in order of likelihood):
* out drinking with fun friends in a fun bar
* in drinking with a fun friend with a DVD
* on the rooftop drinking with fun friends, admiring the view
* hopping on a solo flight for a long weekend away to somewhere i've never been to before
* drinking a nice red wine on my own and generally masturbating too much
* sleeping early so i can have an early morning walk and a full, exciting day on saturday!
* having sexy phone calls with the queen of england
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a nice bottom
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you flip a coin and the coin lands on heads