Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rustys27

30 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Rusty...like most people in Charlotte, I'm a transplant. I've lived in Charlotte for 5 years now. I was born and raised in West Virginia where I went to WVU and graduated with an Industrial and Management Systems Engineering degree. I've joined this site to meet new people in hopes that I'll eventually find that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Unlike many, I'm actually using my college degree and practicing engineering. My job is awesome....especially since I get to work from home! I'm also doing my best to serve others by volunteering all over Charlotte. I love everything from hanging out with underprivileged kids to elderly folks in nursing homes. Most recently, I've been regularly volunteering at a homeless shelter called Harvest Center. I attend every week and assist them in preparing breakfast for about 200-300 people. It gives me a sense of fulfillment by doing everything possible to help others.
I’m really good at
- Entertaining people: I love having friends and family over to my house to hang out, eat family dinners, build a campfire...anything really!
- Cooking: Yes, I really enjoy cooking. I especially love to grill outside and I'm always willing to try something new!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to pretty much every type of music. I eat pretty much all food (except beans...I really don't like beans). I have many favorite movies and shows....to mention a few: Dumb and Dumber, Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, A Beautiful Mind, and Braveheart are a few of my top movies. Entourage, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, How to Make it in America, Californication, Boardwalk Empire, Seinfeld, and How Things are Made (yes..haha, this is a show I find myself watching more frequently than not...I guess that's the Engineering coming out in me!) are a few of the top shows that I watch.
The six things I could never do without
- Family
- Friends
- Cell Phone
- Toothbrush
- Coffee (yes, I may be addicted!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about life, where I'm at compared to where I want to be, and what is next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends. We like to switch up the scenery and activities that we partake in each week, so you can find me just hanging out over dinner at a friends place, or having dinner and drinks at a popular spot around Charlotte, or going out on the town (usually to celebrate something!). I also sometimes stay in on a Friday night to watch a movie and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't have a picture that is you taking it of yourself in a mirror....that you're serious about getting to know me...and that you're from somewhere near Charlotte (I'm not looking for a long-distance thing).