Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rutheone2

55 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? The good news is, I'm pretty sure I now have many of the answers I've needed to that question. While I'll always be learning and growing, I know what makes me happy, what makes me sad, and in relationships what are my non-negotiables. I know that life is easier if you choose to see the cup "half full", and most of the time it is. I also know I'm a healthy, intelligent, creative woman, who's been blessed with good taste in friends, clothes, food and design. I also know that anyone who knows me will say I'm a kind person who has a quirky sense of humor who always prefers to laugh than cry. I have many friends and few enemies, but only a select few are let into my inner circle and once in, are there for a lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With all the sun we've had this year, I'm trying to spend as much time as possible outside before the rain returns.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. People are interesting, I like to figure out what makes them who they are. I'm really good at seeing the positve side of things. AND, I'm really good at baking cookies, cakes and pretty much anything fattening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to say, most people notice I am petite. I'm only 5' 1", so most of the world looks over the top of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love classic black and white movies. Documentaries that make me think and make me smarter. I like blues, R&B, classic rock, classical, but what I listen to depends on my mood. Food, all cuisines...I'll try anything once! Red wine with chocolate...red wine anytime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons and family
My friends
Music
Books
Art
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with the rest of my life...is there anything I can do to make the world a better place...do I like milk chocolate better than dark chocolate...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, but as often as possible I meet friends for happy hour, my favorite meal!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While most people who meet me would assume I'm an extrovert, I'm really an introvert in disquise who's too private to write anything more...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a healthy, intelligent, adventuresome, compassionate man, who's comfortable in his own skin. Your mid-life crisis has come and gone, or is no big deal, and you love to laugh and have fun!