Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rutreasurhunter

53 F Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What are some memorable moments? Or things you have done that have taught you something in life?

I've seen a funnel cloud touch down on the ocean in Costa Rica. Traveled to and climbed inside the pyramids in Egypt, seen one of the wonders of the world in Jordan (while riding on a crazy camel!), and been to the wailing wall and other sites in Israel.

The birth of my two "wonder" girls are among the most precious moments of my life thus far! Being a mom teaches me something almost every day from learning how to be patient to how to allow teenagers to have natural consequences :) - as in the conversation after the 3rd fender bender - sheesh....

Hmmm....I've rebuilt my VW car engine only to discover the case was warped ! argh...but at least I read the ever famous and classic book on "How to rebuild your car engine for the compleat Idiot." It just was so unfortunate my car had the engine in the back seat the last 6 months of freshman year in college instead of where it was supposed to be.

i study metaphysics and the other branches of philosophy.

What do you treasure?

I love this saying: Some people are wise, some are otherwise.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning and growing everyday...and finding treasures too!
I’m really good at
Target practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm curious minded and enjoy getting to know people and what makes them tick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: "Atlas Shrugged", "Mister God, This is Anna", the Vorkosigan series, and so much more.

I love musicials and pretty much any food that isn't too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
My focus on my spirituality and growing my awareness, my sense of humor and love of life...

....more to follow once we get to know each other.....
On a typical Friday night I am
recovering from the week :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating