Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Goring by Sea, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:04am
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going, love the outdoors, bit of a petrol head but trying to calm that down and get back into mountain biking again. Love music and gigs, snowboarding, photography, making/building stuff, road trips and generally seeing and doing new things. Trying to work less!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and enjoying my job, really getting into 3D printing, metal working and fixing up my house. Also just got into sea kayaking which is fun.
My work means I travel a fair bit, so I always look forward to going to new places. Looks to be Bosnia next.
Deciding if I can afford a snowboarding holiday this year too.
Planning a big trip next year with a few of my good mates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not great at anything, but I do lots of things quite well. Jack of all trades master of none.
If I don't know how to do something I'll generally try and learn how to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look like my sister and I usually have a different haircut every time they see me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't watch any TV anymore and cancelled the license fee and disconnected the aerial, Netflix and youtube have far more to offer these days.

Films. Team america, Terminator, Predator, kung fu hussle, fight club, snatch, Indiana Jones (1 and 3 are my favorites), lethal weapon 1 & 2. Die hard 1 to 3, back to the future.

Music. I love most music, and play bass, guitar and drums (badly!). Pennywise, reel big fish, fu manchu, lagwagon are my current favourites.
Seeing any old band in a small pub is one of my favorite ways to spend an evening.

Books. I have been listening to a lot of audio books now as I can get other things done at the same time. Really enjoyed the Martian, dune and fear the sky, working through the Rama seriea now. I enjoy Sci fi material the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone (wish I didn't)
Head torch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Problem solving mostly work related stuff, new ideas for things, how to use my free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not really private if you admit it on the internet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun and looking for a bit of adventure. Not interested in any one night stand stuff.