Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:16pm
Asian, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an ambitious, motivated guy who also likes to relax and have a good time. I can be very caring for people who are willing to put a little effort forward. I appreciate hard work and dedication, and truly believe it does pay off. But I also know how to disconnect myself from work once the day is over and wind down over happy hour.

I always say please and thank you, and you should too.

I realize that sometimes all you can do is sit back and laugh at some things. Having a sense of humor has gotten me through a lot precarious situations.

I’ve done quite a bit of traveling and have loved every bit of it, including living overseas. There’s a lot of truth behind the statement that you don’t quite understand other places until you’ve experienced them.

I'm looking for people who share these interests and knows what they want in life and what they need to do to get there. Big plus if you know how to enjoy what you have and have fun doing what you love. If that at all sounds like you, let's talk and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in business development at a large, soul-sucking tech company and readying myself for the next opportunity to become self-employed. Staying fit. Cooking and getting better at it. Planning the next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Making the most out of crappy situations. Setting goals. I've snowboarded and skied most of my life, and I'm decent at playing a couple instruments. I make a mean bolognese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall for an Asian. And my name doesn't match my appearance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chinese and Italian food. I'm a huge Daily Show/Colbert Report geek. I'm also a homer and I love watching most sports: Sounders, Seahawks, M's, and hopefully the Sonics again. Music - too much to list here, everything from Chopin to Tupac. No country music please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
humor, a piano, my family, soccer, homemade pasta, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, food, running my own business.