Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rvafun4u2

53 M Mechanicsville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My answers to questions and tests should give you a pretty complete feeling about me. The rest can get learned over chat or coffee. I enjoy learning about people and their story. So, I am not looking at you like a bug, I just like to share life. I love to laugh after my first sip of coffee. I find people of all ages to be interesting and I am open to what happens. I am pretty open with my schedule and do enjoy walking and talking. I have already survived my wild life longer than people in my youth would have bet, so this is all dessert for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I do business for money and I write for my spirit. Anyone who wants to be with me would need to put up with my story telling. I would love to make new friends while I build my authorial life.
I’m really good at
I tell stories that make people shake their heads and wonder where that came from. I look SO normal but I write unusual thrillers. I listen very well, don't judge and I have a wide range of people that I find very interesting. Taking photos is becoming a bit of a hobby. I also enjoy making people laugh until they snort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told I look intense. I only try to scare the bad guys. My kids seem to think I don't look so scary but they do think I am unusual. Ok, so then, I am unusual and that is what is usually noticed. Ironic isn't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books and films with unusual perspective. I love to laugh so Christopher Moore and Douglas Adams make me roll on the floor.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, writing, movies, sun, laughter and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pretty much everything but more often not, I think about WHY
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I will admit to the truth about nearly anything. If you know the right question, you will get the fun answers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are ready to laugh, to share your story and if you want to have some coffee.