Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rvbobv

55 M Gilbert, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am happy. i am a grateful person. i have my health. i have family & friends that love me. i don't worry about things. i am love. i am one of god's greatest creations - and so are you. i enjoy golf, tennis and biking. i enjoy the company of women. i am monogamous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am semi-retired. i am a true entrepreneur. i have the ability to make money where ever i am. i am i true life Mcgyver. i can fix just about anything. i am planning to take my rv out for the summer and am looking for a travel partner with long term possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports, games, puzzles. fixing things. providing safety. being a dad - so my kids say - please feel free to ask them. enjoying nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ability to laugh and put people at ease. i do no have much of an ego. i get along easily with others. i listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i don't read much, but i do alot of research. movies sci fi - contact, aiiens, terminator. comedy - what about bob. i'll watch just about anything once. fav food by far - chinese/asian. music mostly rock/classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. paper & pen
2. laptop
3. tools
4. vehicle
5. one good woman
6. fam & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and spirituality. i love to look inside myself. stargazing & the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
everyday is the same to me - i live in the present. i do not necessarily look forward to any certain day. i would rather be dating!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i consider myself a contrarian. i am different. i am ok with who i am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for your last romantic relationship. if you would enjoy seeing the best of the u.s. in a motorhome.