Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rvd1989

25 San Leandro, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I graduated from the Academy of Art, so I guess you could say I'm a little bit of an art nerd who likes to draw things. Also the regular kind of nerd who loves video games, although I also have a huge passion for baseball and football (Giants and 49ers ftw). I have a very good/awesome sense of humor and I love to tell terrible jokes and awesome stories. I love having interesting conversations, and learning about other people and things, but my conversations frequently go on tangents for so long I sort of have to figure out what the initial conversation was about. I'm generally pretty laid back about stuff, and am down for most anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Drawing awesome stuff, being on this site, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing awesome stuff, telling terrible jokes, telling stories, remembering useless things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I can't speak for other people, one of the first things I would assume people notice about me is that I have a very robust and varied sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Christopher Moore, The Stand, Christine, The Green Mile, Lord of the Rings, A Song of Fire and Ice

Movies (there are a lot of movies I like so this is just the ones off of the top of my head): The Dark Knight, The Godfather I & II, Children of Men, Alien, Aliens, The Hangover, Superbad, Star Wars (the ORIGINAL ones), Indiana Jones (again, the original trilogy), Wayne's World, Inception, and many more...

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Firefly, Top Gear (UK), Dirty Jobs, Mythbusters, The Office, MXC

Music: I have very broad musical tastes and can enjoy most types, but the music I tend to listen to by myself strays more into the rock and metal area

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, BBQ and more that I can't think of now. Also, beer. Lots of beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drawing
Sports
My Computer
Basic hygiene stuff
My head
Various other body parts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much everything, since it takes me forever to fall asleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nerding it up. Probably.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not gonna lie, I got a little misty during Toy Story 3. Also, I don't wear shorts.