Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rvitello79

35 Hoffman Estates, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ryan. I'm 34 years old from Hoffman Estates.
I like to cook, bbq, shoot pool, play darts, bike, rollerblade, watch movies, watch tv, play video games, go to Sox Games and much more. I like to relax and hang out , but I like going out too. I just started a pool league too. I keep myself active and I love to rollerblade or bike when the weather is nice.

I am a huge White Sox Fan!! I go to a bunch of games every year! I love baseball season, and could not go with out it. I also am a Bears, Bulls and Blackhawks fan too!

I am adventurous especially while cooking. I love trying new foods, or making new dishes.

I also just bought a house, and have lots of projects I like working on.

I graduated from Depaul in 2011 after taking some time off school. I am looking to take my CPA exams soon, and hope to take my LSAT soon after that.

I am looking for new interesting people to meet, whether it is for friendship or a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a corporate tax accountant. So I have a pretty busy schedule at certain times of the year, but have time for a personal life!.
I am very goal oriented, and am constantly looking for ways to improve myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at fixing things as well as cooking and bbqing. I'm also good at pool and darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me is that I am intelligent and prefer to hold intelligent conversations. I guess they notice I am a little short too. (Oh well, it doesn't bother me one bit!!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is David Copperfield by Charles Dickens. My favorite movie would be Saving Private Ryan, Goodfellas or Fight Club.

My music taste differs from day to day depending on my mood. I like pretty much any music, although I rarely if ever purposely listen to country.

I have way too many favorite foods!! steak, shrimp, lobster, crab, foie gras etc. Since I like to try new things I gain new favorites all the time!!!

As for tv shows, I love Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Suits, Person of Interest and Elementary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. dog
3. phone
4.bike
5. steak
6. tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually either hanging out with friends or out having a fun night out. Sometimes I stay in and watch a movie too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to know, you will have to ask me yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound interesting and you have a good head on your shoulders you should definitely message me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!