Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rvm1986

27 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in courthouse and work in downtown DC. I love city life, finding new bars and definitely consider myself a foodie. I'm glad spring is here since I can road bike and go to Nationals games again.

I'm looking for someone who wants to have fun and explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've left working on campaigns last cycle to take an "adult" job at a trade association. I love my job and I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making people laugh.
At challenging people.
At being a good friend.
At anything I put my mind to with the exception of singing and making art with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and if their tall or I'm seated then it'd be my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for the old Tom Clancy, Chinua Achebe, and biographies on dead politicians or leaders.

My favorite movie would be too hard but my favorite movie of last year was a tie between Lincoln and Moonrise Kingdom. Ok I honestly love any Wes Anderson film.

I'm a foodie and will try anything. Having lived in Paris French food will always hold a special place in my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My bicycles
A good set of kitchen knives
My frequent flyer status
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go next and what I'm going to do this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing the same thing as last Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me on in person not online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wasted more than 2 minutes on my profile...imagine how much longer it'd take in person.