Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rvnnation

25 M Nottingham, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an average guy on here to see what becomes of it. I'm a quiet person initially but once I get to know you and comfortable, I'll become much more sociable. People have told me that I just need to go for it, and this is me doing so. I'm a great friend, its something I pride myself on.

I am a Chemical Engineering graduate from University of Maryland, Baltimore County back in 2011 and started a pretty cool job as a Test Engineer that lets me travel and see a lot of the US.

I'm a bit nerdy, but I don't see a problem with it since its part of who I am. I like the occasional board game or card game with friends.

Got a new car recently and I love driving it! I either take it out to autocross events (race courses set up in empty parking lots with cones) or drive the twisty roads.

I love to play and watch sports. All sports. Especially the hometown Ravens (thank god it's football season) and Orioles. Even though I may suck, I'll play it lol. This goes for most things. I'll try a lot of things once just for the fun of it. If I like it, I may stick with it ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started an exciting new job that allows me travel and see a lot of the US. When I'm home, I like to have cook outs, be outside and hang with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
leaving this section blank
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, visually, it would be the curly hair or blue eyes. Once people talk to me they see that I'm a pretty nice guy and sometimes funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
-Lord of the Rings/Hobbit movies.
-The Avengers
-The Prestige
-Thor
-Star Wars
-Alien series

I can listen to all kinds of music but mostly rock and alternative. My favorite band is Coheed and Cambria.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1 Glasses
and then in no particular order
wallet, car, a good song stuck in my head, friends, and a good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
and occasionally at 1am: Space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually with friends hanging out at home, at a bar, or passed out from a long flight home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in hanging out or you are a cool cat