Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rvp88

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ryan. Just decided to update this thing - I've been in LA for over 2 years now, and yeah have had an interesting time. As you can see by my pics - I like to travel. I've somehow found a way to take a few international trips per year while maintaining a reasonably good career trajectory so I'm not complaining.

At this point - ideally I want to meet people who have similar interests as mine (travel, history, live comedy, indie music, animals, hiking, basketball). I am also mildly addicted to learning new things - so if you think we can learn from each other - let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making good use of a cup and a sign under an overpass after people exit the 10.

I'm actually a Manager of Strategy and Analytics at a Healthcare company. So I am literally a boss.

My dream is to run an organic farm, or at least invest in one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fitting everything into a carry-on bag
Telling bad jokes
Cooking food that you've never had before
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk a lot. That I look young for my age, but am constantly reminded that "it's a good thing". That I have dark blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Simon Rich and I read a lot about various topics pertaining to Psychology and Markets

Movies: Office Space, American Beauty, Trading Places, The Godfather, District 9

Shows: House of Cards, Breaking Bad(!)

Music: Indie and 90s, this playlist is pretty much me: http://songza.com/listen/blogged-50-songza/

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Indian, Thai, Ethiopian, Italian... You name it and ive probably tried it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Roku
2. Food Processors
3. Airport Lounges
4. Spotify
5. Nat Geo Documentaries
6. Credit card sign up bonuses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I want to live abroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink, probably.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You can convince me of one place on earth I must visit before I die.

2. You are a genuinely good person who can make me a better person.