Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rw_brazil

28 M Bockenheim, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Developer working and living now in Frankfurt..

Born in Brazil and a pretty happy person. I couldnt make this far without smiling and being happy around people.. People around tend to be always in a good mood and I tend to attrack that..

Enjoying my dream of living abroad in a such different country, when compared to mine. Trying to spread the happy brazilian way of living and learning the new culture I am in...

I love sports and I think without it my life wouldnt be the same. It is good to my body and soul and make a rainy day way much better. I am that type of person that if u call me to go run on a rainy day or to play football under the water I would be there ready before u finished the sentence.
Also before moving, was quite active doing Yoga everyday, but now, not anymore. I miss it a lot..

I also like to spend time doing something outside. Sitting along the river or cycling. But I also enjoy pretty much my couch and a good film or tv series.

Did I miss something..? feel free to ask and welcome!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn the "easy" german
Playing handball on a club of the city and living this passion live!
finding new and hidden restaurants and spots in the city
trying to use the "carpe diem" way of living =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- doing any kind of sport.
- Being spontaneous
- making the environment around me in a good mood
- I try to cook and depending on what, gets awesome. Learning a bit every time I try to go on a cooking adventure =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- Happiness
- Big smile

Can you tell me something else?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Long list, but here we go..
Books:
Da vinci code
Lost island (brazilian book called "A ilha perdida")
Inferno
Digital Fortress

Movies:
We are Marshall
Batman, the dark Knight rises
Hitch
Limitless
Sixth Sense
End of Watch
there are many more.. I cannot remember them all

Series:
Breaking Bad, Dexter, Fringe, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Friends, Masters of Sex, Supernatural, The Last Ship, How I met your Mother, House of Cards, The Walking Dead, The Killing, True Detective, Prison Break, The Shield, Person of Interest, Entourage,

Music:
Pretty much everything, but loving electro/trace music at the moment.
Also rock and rock/pop

Food:
Asian food
Steaks and more steaks.. I am brazilian
Pasta in general
and some vegetarian food as well. Got this taste from some Yoga trips I did :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Sports, can I say it 4 times? =P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future
And in how difficult is to deal with the cultural clash between two countries
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends either on a bar/club or at home watching some series
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you wanna meet a happy different brazilian guy
- you liked something in my profile
- you are not afraid on getting to know people who are not german or think different than you (yes, believe me when I say that :) )

bonus: u cannot live without sports