Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:40am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Space camp
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I fairly recently moved back to LA after over 40 years of living in Northern CA and abroad -- So different and so fun to create another chapter --What to say, what to say -- I not sure of the protocol here. Don't really like to talk about myself, but I suppose that is the whole point of being here. Here are a few things about me. I am a happy guy - kind, smart, open. Have three grown children (and now two grandchildren) that are all doing very well. I've had my business for several years and thankfully now have a significant amount of time freedom. I have been very active in a couple of volunteer positions - one, working with at risk teens teaching them how to grow a variety of plants. I enjoy gardening, travel, music, really anything that sounds interesting as I have always had a "why not" attitude about new things. I am looking for a kind, positive, glad to be alive person to enjoy life's adventures with, from being at home working in the garden, etc to traveling to new/favorite places together. I am a hopeful romantic and want to "happily ever after" with someone (not to be confused with "perfectly ever after") I am realistic. Basically I have a good life. Friends, family, all make me happy. The only thing that is missing is that someone special...
So if any of this has interest to you, get in touch.
...also, some friends of mine have commented that the photos, and my description of myself may leave someone who doesn't know me with the impression that I am kind of a straight laced guy --- so not! I am 420 friendly & definitely not your average bear...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Uh, Living it....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, walking in other peoples shoes, seeing the smile in situations (I know, a bit corny -- oh well)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll ask you when we meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many -- we can make this part of getting to know more about each other
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
only six?
I have three kids & two grandchildren -- that would only leave one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What an interesting visit I am having on this planet...
and when someone lists the age group as in our age as 30 thru 50 -- just asking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thankfully no typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ok, I have to admit that I am such an analog guy in this digital world that these are the only photos (the one with the shortest haircut I've had in many years) I could figure out how to post here!
The ones on my iphone, and computer I guess are not setup right...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice, kind woman and Fun!