Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rwhiting102

40 Canberra, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am nearly the big 40 and still really don't know don't know what I want to be when I grow up. I am just like any other woman a princess that wants to find her king and live happily ever after. In the meantime I like to go out, play pool, listen to music, sing karaoke and have a few drinks. I will talk to anyone and try anything at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new job. Given up drinking except for Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights. Always trying new things including restaurants, people and other things that come my way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping the peace I always the calm one and driving my kids everywhere. I am easy going and get along with just about anyone. I like to think I am a karaoke queen and the life of the party. I don't judge a book by its cover and like to take the time to get to know someone. But obviously a women has needs so I am not one to wait 6 months before getting into your pants - try before you buy right!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to say my green eyes, but it be more like my boobs, my tattoos or my awesome 8 ball/pool playing ability.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books what are those? Closest I get is reading the news online.

I like most movies except anything with blood and guts.

I love, love music it kind of expresses who I am or how I am feeling at the time. I like anything that you can sing along to, although I prob would have to draw the line at screamo!

I can cook but I prefer to let someone else do that and try new restaurants/pubs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Diet coke/ with or without vodka
Music
Driving My car relatively fast
My friends/family
PDA this could include just holding hands or making love all night long!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am and where I am going in life! Never seem to come up with a definitive answer except for go with the flow and see where you end up......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a nice restaurant or pub watching the footy. A few drinks, a bash on the pokies, a couple of games of pool, some music and a few vodkas would be just perfect!
Just for a change of scenery I love the coast/beach!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmm I will sing at karaoke sober and probably tell you things about myself I shouldn't!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a little crazy and aren't scared to try anything once! You must be straight up and just say what you are thinking! You must like going out and like music, dancing and playing pool! But I would prefer you couldn't play pool or sing better than me😎😎😎😎