Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rwoc10

28 Wakefield, RI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like the simple things in life, but i love to have fun. I have an extremely open mind! I try to stay positive in all situations. I have a big family and i'm very close with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is good right now. I'm looking for a full time job with benefits but it seems hard to come by. I have some college in my past and I hope to go back to school sometime soon as well. During the winters I part time chaperone bus trips to northern New England mountains for ski trips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work on cars as a hobby and snowboard as much as possible during the winter. Growing up in restaurants I learned pretty well how to cook and have no problem making a good dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a Ginger.... yeah, usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read any Edger Allen Poe or mostly short stories and poetry. Movies are amazing! I love watching suspenseful action movies and ironic comedies. Guy Ritchie is my favorite director. I love Reggae music , hip hop, alternative and lots of other kinds. But NOT country music! I eat like a little kid, plain food and i like my burgers well done. Steak and potatoes all the way!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, The ocean, Time to meditate, My family, Friends, Pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about everything. but mostly how to be happy :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going with the flow. I am always ready to go out on the town and have a good night with my friends. I know how to dance and i don't have a problem going to new places. When things call for a more low key night i have no problem hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm, This is much to tricky of a question to answer! If anyone is interested Ask me in person! HA!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out sometime for dinner and dancing or drinks. Or all of the above. I am open to conversation with anyone who wants to discuss the secrets of the universe. Tell Me whats really on your mind!!