Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rwp-86

28 Owasso, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. Umm… well to start off my names Richard (Ricky) I'm 27. I'm just basically looking to start off as friends first and then see where it goes. I usually spend my time working because well you can't have everything if you don't make money. Lol. On my days off I usually don't do anything which is sad. I need to start being more social. Lol. And I'd really like to be able to take someone out and just have fun. So yeah. If you come across my profile and would like to message me then give it a go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm done with my education so right now I'm just working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I tend to overdress for everything,
My extended vocabulary, and that I can speak German.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catcher in the rye, we were soldiers once, and young. Family guy, Simpsons, American dad, the walking dead, kids in the hall, ray Donavan, green arrow, Amadeus, Jurassic park, gone in 60 seconds, Ted, Friday, taxi driver, in the heat of the night, a clockwork orange, the wizard of oz. foster the people, mike snow, 60's & 70's rock, some 80's. some 90's rock and grunge. Country. New & old. Alternative. Chinese, Italian, Indian, Mexican, Greek, and American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
job, house, car, phone, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that comes to mind. Don't we all?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or at home. That's why I'm on here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't remember names. I get them mixed up all the time. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm somebody you would like to talk to. If you see my picture and think I'm worth your time cause honestly do people really read the "about me" section? Lol.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!