Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a southern at heart that grew up in rural NC and I'd like to think it was that upbringing that has made me a true gentleman. I moved here for grad school in August 2009 and decided to stay after graduation. You can say that Baltimore has grown on me.

I've decided to reconnect with this site to try and meet new people and find my partner-in-crime!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I graduated in 2013, I've been working full time in a job that allows me to help people lead a better and healthier life!

During my free time, I like to workout, explore what the city has to offer (I love Fells Point and Canton), and have started exploring outside of the city and hiking. I'm also learning to cook and have come to enjoy it! One day I hope to be as good of a cook as the rest of my family!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Listening to friends and giving them advice
-Making lists and staying organized
-Making people laugh. I love to joke around to make everyone smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to listen to almost any kind of music. Currently my favorites are Sam Hunt, Taylor Swift, and of course Beyonce.

Shows: Modern Family, The Middle, American Horror Story (minus freak show, it was bad), and How To Get Away With Murder.

Food: anything Southern and fried!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family (esp my 2 year old nephew)
-My dogs (I've got a 2 year old boxer and a boston terrier puppy)
-The gym (I've got to work out)
-My Friends
-Music (got to have something to listen to at the gym or it's impossible for me to work out)
-My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds because I'd like to think that whatever is out there for me is going to be great! And of course, what's for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows....either working, Netflix, hanging and catching up with friends, or going out for drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might click or you'd like to get to know me better. I'm ultimately looking for that special someone that will help me become a better person and is ready to be a part of my life!