Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rxharrington

50 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
nice,mature, sincere 48 year old male looking for a close friend and boyfriend.
i want to get to know someone initially by spending time with them as a friend and enjoying common interests, and discovering new ones.
let's talk, linger over coffee and really connect.
What I’m doing with my life
i work in the IT field doing consulting work. i am looking for a permanent job to bring career stability into my life.
with the tough economy it is not practical to continue contract work.
i am also thinking of taking a course to augment my learning on the job.
and of course i am making an effort to find someone to spend my life with.
I’m really good at
I am good at being a supportive and kind friend.
I am good at working hard and enjoying my leisure time on the weekends after a busy weet at work.
I love to spend time with my father who I am very close to.
The first things people usually notice about me
People see me as kind of shy, which I am, and also honest and sincere looking.

They say I am very kind, and mature and don't say what I don't mean.
Of course I have a good sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I loved seeing Neil Simon's Lost in Yonkers last summer.
I had seen it many years in the 1980's when I was a University student.
I loved Titanic, Life of Pi, Silver Linings Playbook and
Slumdog Millionaire and many , many more.
I love books on spirituality, but also enjoy
Sherlock Holmes. I grew up reading mystery books and I still enjoy Holmes.
Music I enjoy include George Michael, ColdPlay, Bee Gees, Spice G
Girls, Mary J. Blige and Madonna.
Food is mostly Asian because they are easily accessible on Yonge Street and it is affordable but I love Italian, Thai, Indian, Greek and North American.
The six things I could never do without
My Father.
My job.
My religion and my faith.
My friends.
Coffee.
Leisure time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a permanent job and finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.
I also want to take more interest in my religion and attending prayers. This greatly fulfills me and gives me strength to deal with the obstacles in life that we all encounter at one time or another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner at swiss chalet on most fridays. Love that food even though it is kind of bland.
Watching the news, and love Criminal Minds which is on really late.
Sometimes a coffee in the village.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are single and want a friend, or dating.
you dont have to want to settle down with me for the rest of your life.
if you want a good friend then you should write.
you should be respectful, fairly fit (i dont exercise but am slim) and like non-drama quality time with a nice person.