Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rxharry

65 Yakima, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been on this site for awhile with no profile. I've been a widower for 14 years and have dated off and on, but no really serious relationship developed. I moved to Yakima from Vermont and know no one here. I would like to find someone to date and become friends. Not necessarily long term relationship, but I won't run from it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here to be closer to my children and grandchild, A daughter in Portland and son, granddaughter in Seattle. I'm working, but for now all over Eastern Washington, so I've not had a chance to meet anyone. I have 2 dogs that keep me company, but that is not the same as a person
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and laughing at myself. There is humor everywhere if you look
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mostly thrillers, and humorous novels. Right now I am reading Star Island by Carl Hiassen. I enjoy almost any kind of movie, except slow moving period films. My favorite shows are Shameless, Justified, Homeland, Suits. I enjoy most genres of music. Country is not my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, My grandchild, dogs, good food, good wine, sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or watching a movie. Maybe working on a current woodworking or furniture project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet, or want to know more