Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rxsal

29 M Brandon, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im 28, moved to Florida 12 years ago from Canada. My parents are from Trinidad and Tobago. I still do not know how people from the island end up in a place that its cold 7 months of the year!

I'm always on the go. I go to theme parks often. Have an annual pass to almost every park. Gotta love Florida for that!

I am very opened minded and respect others. I expect the same from you. I am not rude or preverted so feel free to message me, I will actual reply back.
What I’m doing with my life
Single dad, working in a pharmacy, and remodeling my condo between those 3 things hardly have any free time lately.

When I am free I go to theme parks, shoot pool, bowling, fishing, driving range even though i suck at golf and everyones favorite that lives in Florida the beach. Im not into the whole club scene anymore, never really was. I do not mind it once in a while but rather be with family and friends where you can actually have a conversation and enjoy each other company.
I’m really good at
Winning at board games, memorizing numbers and adding numbers in my head, being a great dad. Always being there when someone needs me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food and trying new things. I will try everything at least once, as long it is not pork. Sushi is my favorite could eat it everyday. At home I try to buy everything that is organic or is at least grown locally. I love farmers markets they always have the freshest produce. I do have a really big sweet tooth but have been cutting back lately.

I don't have a favorite movie but I watch scary movies the most followed by comedy.

I listen to all types of music including some country.

Books. The Secret, Think and Grow Rich.

Shows- Dexter, Criminal minds, CSI, and starting to get into Game of Throne.
What I really get to watch. Thomas the train, cars 1 & 2.
The six things I could never do without
God
Son
Family
Home
Car
Cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My son growing up in these crazy times
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a kids movie with my son while washing clothes and cooking dinner or getting caught up on criminal minds, csi and dexter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be so private if I put on here...
Ask maybe ill tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you do not have a problem with kids. Like to eat good food. Know how to have a good time. Your over the whole going to the club every weekend deal. I am easy going and get along with most, drop me a line.