Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Mission Viejo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:28pm
Relationship Type
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently going to UCI to become a pharmacist and also am also working full-time as a pharmacy technician. I've been doing it for a little over 10 years now, and I absolutely love it.

In my spare time I enjoy watching tv, reading, eating Chinese food, going to Angels games (I have season tickets so I'm there quite often, and I'm also in both a softball and a bowling league.

I am running the Long Beach Marathon in two weeks, so training for that has kept me pretty active. This is going to be #4 for me, but afterwards I would love to have a buddy to go running with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to pharmacy school and working full time as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being punctual and polite. And I have an insane memory; so I remember everything. It's kind of a blessing and a curse at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Homeland, The Amazing Race, Seinfeld, The Daily Show, It's Always Sunny, Game Of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Veep, Last Week Tonight, The Mentalist, The Wire, NCIS, Elementary, Peaky Blinders and so many more.

I also love to read, and am always looking for the next great book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wallet, phone, a book, my dog, my car, and my running shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to be eating next :-P
What I am going to watch on TV that night.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my bowling league :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask to find that out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I seem somewhat interesting; please don't hesitate to say hello :)