Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ry-n-ginger

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:52pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me Being Me:
Ok - giving this OKCupid Bow and Arrow Contest a shot.

Inside Tidbit: Just like Liz Lemon, I would never contemplate being a Playboy. Why? Because: “You wanna party? It’s $500 for kissing and $10,000 for snuggling; end of list.”

Would be brilliant to establish something significant with an amazing guy. Starting off with friendship. As like my basis for a relationship, friendship would be founded upon honesty, communication, emotion and fun. With a guy who's active, outgoing, caring and affectionate. But most importantly a guy secure in their own gay skin: inside & out; from their heart to their soul.

I try not to live a fancy Gucci handbag life. Nor do I perceive life through a pair of Lady Gaga spectacles.

Even on a diabetic sugar-high, caring, sarcastic, lover of learning, easy going and drama free describe me to a Tea (green, please)

Born and raised in Cottage Country has tempered my "Fly boy-ness" in so much as:
(i) My interests and attractions are somewhat toned-down & grounded. Like wheel-chair go-karting; pretending to be a shark attack victim at Toronto's Ripley's Aquarium; lip-syncing to Britney better than Britney's own lip-syncing
(ii) Love to get out of the city as much as I love being in and exploring it. Love nature; the outdoors; being active; staying healthy & fit
(iii) Roots still firmly planted in small town, family orientated, country boy humbleness. Including being the best gay Uncle to two adorable nieces.

You being you:
If you trend similar to some of the above values then I think we would dig each other.
It would be the fat-free-sugar-free caramel topping to our Menchies' life-sundae if you are:
(i) Confident & Passionate.
(ii) In-tune with your emotions and feelings.
(iii) Someone not into drugs but does prefer being a "POT" spelled backwards

Overall:
If you've read to this point, it may seem like an audition for Trya-Heidi’s America’s Next Top Gay Project Runway Model Bachelor. But trust me I'm really easy going, open and non-judgmental. All you need to be is yourself. Be you being you as you are; be you with me.
If there's attraction, chemistry and the occasional bombast of butterflies and fireworks, we could be brilliant.
If you're a romantic, old fashioned, Hollywood style Rock'n'Rollah Stella Fellah I'm sure we could rock each other’s souls.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it moment by moment; breath by breath; heartbeat by SQUIRREL!
I’m really good at
some things. Mediocre at a lot. Tragically terrible at pole dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books > The Fault is In The Stars; Gone Girl; World War Z; Three Junes
Food > Willing to try most things. But addicted to sushi, fruits and vegetables, yogurt and desserts
TV > The Walking Dead; American Horror Story (S1 & S3); The Good Wife; 30 Rock; Happy Endings; New Girl; Suits; Girls; Buffy; The X-Files; Grey's
Movies > SOOOOoo many: Good Will Hunting; 28 Days Later; Scream; Django Unchained; Moonrise Kingdom; The Perks of Being A Wall Flower; Once; Brick; Blue Valentine; The Way Way Back
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Sushi
Sweets
Wine
Nature
Tv/Film
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Trying not to get diabetes with my sweet-stuff addictions
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting up the gym, then either heading out of town to see friends or family, or staying in town chilling with friends or going to the cinema.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sorry but for upfront honesty, I tend not to be attracted to asiatic guys
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You like sun-sensitive gingers who turn 50 shades of Red in the summer. Or who turn see-through in the winter, camouflaging in with a snowbank.
- You like to keep fit and stay active and enjoy the outdoors.
- You're know who you are inside and out and would love to share it with someone else.