Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan-r

34 M Social Circle, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i like music (playing and listening), dancing, car shows, do-it-your-self car repair, remodeling, interior design, antiques, reading. I enjoy doing outdoor things sometimes, but i really don't have anyone to accompany me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in information security for a financial institution. yay!

i recently bought a 100-year-old folk victorian cottage. i'm trying to fix it up. Currently the interior is finished. i just need to work on the outside.
I’m really good at
i have some degree of talent in a wide variety of areas, but at times i have "hobby overload," so it's very difficult to focus on one thing to become really good.

Currently i'm focusing on music, more specifically guitar playing. mostly i like to improvise in various styles. i'm always on the look out for musicians to jam with, and one day i hope i might get a regular band back together. currently i enjoy making music videos for you tube. i'm considering teaching guitar lessons.
The six things I could never do without
the interwebs, work (i'd die of boredom), weekend naps, weekend outings with friends, 3-prong candle holders, and cat food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, computers, god, the bible, taxes, politics, economics, and anything else i'm interested in (in no particular order) at the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
usually either at home relaxing, hanging out with family, hanging out with friends at a few select clubs around atlanta, or doing something with the car club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i pretty much never leave the house during daylight hours without the cowboy hat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have something interesting to say.