Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan005

32 M Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
trying to meet new friends and have some new experiences. I have 3 tats. I like tats and piercings. Graduated from massage therapy school and am a nationally certified AEMT along with an American Heart Association HCP health care provider CPR instructor. I have had cancer 3 times at ages 16 21 and 23. I have lived in Minnesota, Japan, Hawaii, and Florida and am always looking for somewhere new to move to.

Most of my time is spent in school to become a Paramedicwhich doesn't allow much free time. I graduate in april though YAY!!

Enjoy hanging out at the bar playing darts and pool, sadly I don't know any that do beer pong up here. I also enjoy hanging out at piano bars namley The Shout House. That being said I am not overly into the bar scene but its where the dart boards and pool tables are.

I love to ride my motorcycle and always looking to go for someone to ride with as either a passenger or on their own bike.

I have a Young Dutch Sheppard/Terrier mix that I got when he was a year old from the humane society in June 2013. If you have a dog that you think could wear mine out, I say "Challenge Accepted!" lets meet at a dog park and let our dogs play.

I am looking for someone to go out with and hang around town with, not looking for anything to serious just looking for friends. As I will probly move again by the end of the year I am very much a nomad, in the fact that, I get bored living in the same area after a couple years.

Not really good at writing about my self but ask and i will probably tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school... again... for Paramedics. After that not really sure i am going to apply to a Contractor job in the Middle East to be a paramedic for a US embassy, I may go to Oklahoma City, Albuquerque, Charlotte, or maybe even back to Honolulu.
I’m really good at
Massages I have a talent for it that I never knew about until I went to school for it.
Pattern analysis
motorcycle riding
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and Smile and friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Drizzt series, Eragon, harry potter, Game of Thrones, Anything from Tucker Max

Movies: Surfs up, Lilo and stich, bolt, Monty Python Quest for the holy grail, big fish, the fast and furious series, Grandma's Boy, rattatoulie, pretty much any sci-fi movie (i.e fith element, the terminators, the matrix first one) and a bunch others but i cant think of them

Shows: burn notice, white collar, ncis, psych, mike and molly, suits, House, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Dexter

Music: Jimmy Buffet is my all time favorite, Lindsey Stirling, Country, Classic rock, Reggaeton, dj's like Tiesto, Armin Van Burin, Deadmou5, Nicky Remaro, and many more, also the top 40 but will listen to what ever is on. Although I really cant stand Blues or Jazz other than that anything goes.

Food: Anthony's coal fired pizza best pizza, Joes Stone Crab during season any way, seafood, enchiladas

Board Games: Life, Risk, Scrabble, Jenga (with drinks), Beer Pong (ok technically thats not a board game but its still fun)

Computer games: i dont really have time to play computer games anymore but i do play my ipad games.

Bar Games: Pool, Darts, Beer Pong
The six things I could never do without
7) My Dart
6) My iPad
5) My Swedish Tempurpedic bed
4) My Jobs
3) The Chive K.C.C.O.
2) My pets a Terrier/Dutch Shepard named Trigger and a Ball Python named Monty (yes he is named after Monty Python))
And Hands Down My Number Thing I could Never Do With Out
1) My Motorcycle
OK so there are technically 8 things here sorry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Medic school and when i finish what nursing program i should go to or should i go to a Physicians Assistant school instead
my pet monty (4' ball python) and how i can make his cage different
what is the next custom part for my motorcycle
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying and working. Oh well, Chive on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I thought magic mike was a decent movie for what is
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I feel i have to put this because it seems like every one does...
If you want to.
I would think that this would be self explanatory because if you didn't want to why would you and if you wanted to you probably are.

You would like to get our dogs together so they can play.

If you want to go ride motorcycles, or be a passenger on a ride with me.

Would like to grab something to drink and tell each other stories and adventures of our past some true some not and make the other guess real or not real.