Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan083

31 Hacienda Heights, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not the best when it comes to trying to explain myself in a profile, but bear with me. I have an easy going and goofy personality and I like to make other people laugh. I'm down to earth and mellow. I like having a good time and I like others around me to have a good time. I'm very non-judgmental and I respect different opinions and beliefs. I love sports. My teams are the Angels, Lakers, and Florida State (for college sports). I'm also a fan of horse racing and love going to the track to watch the races. You should give it a try sometime. I'm open to trying new things. I'm not the best dancer (not good at all haha), but I'm always willing to give it a try
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work an 8-5 job and I love the people I work with. I'm trying to save to eventually buy a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating people with respect and remembering things that no one else can remember. I also know a bunch of useless sports facts. I might know more than you know about your team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty much all music. Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Big Lebowski and many more. Dexter is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Depends on the day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to keep improving in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to bars, watching sports, or staying in and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on a dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me and go out and have a good time.