Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan362

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know everyone says this. I truly mean this, I am horrible at writing about myself but I am willing to give it a shot.

I am originally from South Jersey, so I will always be a Jersey boy at heart. I went to college in Philly and love it so much that I never left the area. I just recently changed jobs, I now work as an engineer in the Philadelphia area.

My friends would describe as a very personable and easy-going guy. I love meeting new people. It is a lot of fun to learn about other people and it is always fun to learn from them as well. I really try to live a drama-free life, as much as I can.

In my free time, you will find me either playing and watch sports, training for my next mud race, going out with friends, explore the city, etc. I also am a big fan of trying new things (activities, restaurants, bars). Even though I have been living in philly for years, and I am still learn new things about it everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as engineer in the city, I also work a few side jobs from time to time when I can. Currently, in graduate school in the city which has consume a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. I really like who I am as a person, as friend, a brother, and a son. I am always try to be the best person I can be, and I won't let anyone change that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you let me know :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food: I am a big fan of sushi but I am not a picky eater at all, I'll eat anything
music: pretty much anything that is not old school country, however top 40s is probably my favorite
movies: goodfellas, bruce almighty, shrek, dead poety society, the dilemma, I hope they serve beer in hell, and so many more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, I can pretty much do with out everything else if I had too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am trying to figure out what I want in life, and how do I get it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It changes from Friday to Friday....I could be going into the city to party with friends, or preparing for a weekend getaway, or staying in to just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a private person, I am willing to answer pretty much any question so feel free to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not shy, like to have fun, willing to throw all cautions to the wind and just willing to have a good time. Also, please be straight forward with what you want.

I am open to meeting all type of people from those who want to date to those who just want a drinking buddy.

So I can't wait to hear from ya