Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan5812

32 M Hubert, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m currently dividing my time between work and grad school (both full time), so that keeps me pretty busy. In my free time I enjoy kayaking, mountain biking, staying in with an album and a beer, or going out for a bite to eat and finding some conversation.

I find change and challenge more fulfilling than sitting idle, and I look for ways to constantly improve myself. I enjoy working out and pushing myself academically, but not to the extreme in either case. I value time spent relaxing and recharging as much as I do adventuring. I don’t know where exactly it is I’m going in life- but for me, that’s part of the fun. I've had wanderlust ever since I was young, and have finally started travelling beyond the states, and I'm looking forward to getting more stamps in my passport.

I’m independent and have no problem flying solo or being single, but it would be nice to share the excitement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in law enforcement, and I'm in the MBA program at ECU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have the uncanny ability to name a song on the radio after the first few seconds. Almost like a human Shazaam.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my dynamic personality. Or my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Sagan, Salinger, Kerouac, etc. I just finished A Song of Ice and Fire, and I'm equal parts thrilled and frustrated.

Music:
My roots are in 90's alternative, but some favorites include Joy Division, Bright Eyes, Velvet Underground, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Smashing Pumpkins, The National, David Bowie, The Smiths, PJ Harvey, Fleet Foxes, Belle and Sebastian, R.E.M., and 80's-era U2.

Movies:
Fight Club, Star Wars (particularly The Empire Strikes Back), The Shawshank Redemption, The Breakfast Club, (500) Days of Summer, Casablanca.

TV:
The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, How I Met Your Mother.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog, Sally.
2. Breakfast foods
3. My battered-but-faithful coffee mug.
4. Amps that go to '11'.
5. Adequate lighting
6. A reliable vacuum cleaner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's a good chance I'm working, but if I'm not, most likely downtown or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wearing a pair of Chuck Taylors makes me feel like I can take on the world all by myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might hit it off, and you want to have an interesting conversation about a common interest. Or, you want to talk about something we don't have in common. That would be cool, too.