Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:29am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Philly, moved to Memphis for school and then stayed for a few years to teach. I came back home about 3 years ago and now work as a teacher in Philly.

I really enjoy cooking, reading, watching movies and having dinner parties with friends. I love Philly sports and soccer. I recently started a coed soccer team in Manayunk, which is a blast.

If there is anything else you want to know, feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying teaching students the art of sarcasm...I mean math...but really sarcasm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with children
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ryan: "My sense of humor"

My female roommate: "Your smile...wait is that weird to say?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all sorts of movies mostly action movies and chick flicks (don't judge). My favorite book of all time is The Giver, but I just finished A Game of Thrones series. I like many types of music, from singer/songwriters, to jam bands, to bluegrass. My favorite bands are Phish and Umphrey's McGee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My running shoes (they are yellow)
3. My phone
4. My computer
5. My TV
6. My car

Honestly, outside of my family, I probably could survive without everything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or passed out by 10:00 p.m. after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I created this profile with the help of my female roommates...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want...otherwise, why would you do it?