Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan_coke

31 M Peterborough, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
about me...i hate trying to put myself into a little box!!

i'm a very laid back person. i'm pretty independent but i'm always there to help my friends and family.

i'm a little bit of a geek, but hey i grew up around computers so i didn't get much choice in the matter:p i'm into science, technology, some video games, books, music, and i like any movie that makes me think.

now in my life i have found that i'm more of a person who loves to learn. if i can't be learning something or getting my hands dirty with a random project, why did i get out of bed?

the less geeky side of me is into cars or anything i can get my hands dirty working on. love going camping, a night out at the bar, out on my bicycle (although i need a new one badly!), reading, writing, and i even have a violin...still a lot to learn there.

i also like to cook sometimes, and love to cook up a good meal for someone special.

i have one cat - Leo the little orange terror! i love all animals, just more used to cats and as much as i'd love a dog i'm not around enough to take care of a dog as the animal deserves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work for ontario power and love every minute of it. i get to learn a lot and see some some pretty cool stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- anything technical i can get my hands into!
- writing
- learning
- fixing things
- being a goof and having fun with my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hard one to answer...usually people tell me i'm very smart although i don't always feel it. very honest as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: anything by Philip K. Dick (i know awful name, poor guy!), ender's game, Shakespeare, Stephen King, Robert Jordan

Movies: 12 monkeys, shutter island, many many more.

Shows: House, Fringe, Dexter

Music: symphonic metal like Nightwish or Epica, the '90s grunge like Nirvana or Smashing Pumpkins, some classic rock too.

Food: beef stroganoff tops my list! italian food, or a good summer BBQ steak and a beer to go with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my little orange terror of a cat
-books
-my friends and family
-my tools, then i couldn't work on my car and cause trouble:p
-my computer, i wouldn't be writing this!
-lazy sunday mornings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things...i don't really stop thinking about different things. might be how i'm going to solve some problem, an idea for something to write about, or even something more philosophical like why people are the way they are or even religion (even though i'm not religious)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out having fun with friends, or just relaxing at home. depends on what kind of a week i've had.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
msg me if you like what you read and you want to make a new friend.