Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan_is_real

22 Bloomington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am absolutely terrible at things like this. But here it goes.

I am a fairly easy going guy who hopes to escape out west. I try not to judge other people's views and ask that they do the same for me. I think listening is underrated. I love the outdoors. biking.swimming.rock climbing. I also probably also think way too much about various apocalypses.

So there's that. Any questions?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from IUB with a BS in biology and a minor in history. .Right now I'm just trying to figure out what the next step will be and looking for some sort of job. In the mean time, I'm trying to meet new friends, play some music, and find adventures to have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Pop culture trivia
-Listening
-Board games
-Cooking
-Growing facial hair
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my glasses and that my beard is red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Slaughterhouse Five, The Dark Tower Series, Watchmen, World War Z, The Passage

Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Dark Knight, Stranger Than Fiction, Monty Python & The Holy Grail, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

Shows: Community, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Rick and Morty

Music: Pixies, Say Anything, Bomb the Music Industry!, Good Luck, Arcade Fire
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Music
-Books
-Family
-Caffeine
-Ridiculous conversations
-Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music I could write, Travelling, The universe, Life, The future, Random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, Hanging out with friends, Playing music, Going to shows, Wandering
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a fairly open book. Just ask a question and I'll be as honest as possible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want to chat or hang out. We could go on adventures.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!