Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan_the_rhino

31 Biloxi, MS Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's really hard to summarize yourself into a small box, but I will give it a go. I went to USM and studied Administration of Justice. I did not have much luck in that field, as jobs quickly dried up and agencies hired from within. I went back to school following another passion, medicine. I recently became a certified clinical medical assistant and love it. I want to go on further and seek my RN.

My dad served proudly in the United States Air Force which is what brought me to the Gulf Coast. It was my mom, dad and myself so we are very tight-nit, being a small military family. I love the coast, but my mom is from the mountains around West Virginia and Maryland. Recent trips to see it with them have caused the mountains to call my name.

Ah, my flaw- or I don't really see it this way. I'm a huge geek. I love comics, video games, fantasy stuff, etc. I have an active imagination. Growing up as an only child with no children around at points, my creativity was fostered and encouraged. Books were my only friends and I found all kinds of amazing new worlds and fantastic places to go. That said, I can function as a normal human and just wanted to let the fact I have a geeky side be known. I do like the outdoors. I have done a zip line and been white water rafting. Life is an adventure and we should have fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just became a CCMA, and am looking into starting nursing school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and trying to be there for people. When people talk, I actually make a point to try and look them in the eyes and listen to what they are saying. It was an early lesson my granddad taught me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or hair color. My eyes are a super dark brown almost a black. My hair constantly changes color, but I like to say it's a nice auburn color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could be a dangerous category! It's so hard to pick!

Books:
The Game of Thrones series/A Song of Fire and Ice, The Hobbit (both the book and movie), Stephen King's earlier works, Fahrenheit 451, 1984
Far too many others to name, but that should give you a brief idea of the books.

Movies, I'm not picky about but I'm not a fan of really gory horror movies (there is no need for all of it) or the stoner films.

TV:
The Big Bang Theory, Community, Firefly, Doctor Who, Chopped, Futurama, Face/Off, How I Met Your Mother, The Middle, Arrow,

I'll eat just about anything except liver, I know what that does.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and friends -
2.) pets
3.) a good book
4.) eyeglasses/corrective lens
5.) Earth's atmosphere
6.) a trusty blaster/ sonic screwdriver
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spoilers...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a bit of a homebody, but I do like to go to the movies. I like a pub but typically I am in reading or watching a show on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I liked the live action Green Lantern movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a new friend, or have questions for me