Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryan_wood

24 Glasgow, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the sort of guy who does silly things without a second thought and just goes with the flow!

For example, once went and slid (face first) in to a muddy puddle ... just because I could! Went and shaved all my hair off, just because it was funny at the time.

Just live life and learnt o love yourself, what more can you do :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just finished my honours degree and got a couple of jobs lined up so see how they go :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living life. It's soo much better when things are a little bit random and everything comes with a smile and a laugh :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they notice my smile and my awesome personality :D

once got told I have really sparkly eyes too ... not sure how manly that is though :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - love too many, something that really gets me using my imagination and gets me wanting to read more.

movies and shows - love comedy and entertainment something with a little action too.

music - love music and listen to all sorts.

food - CHICKEN and CHOCOLATE .... just not at the same time :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sport
2. Music
3. Laptop
4. Mates
5. Family
6. Oxygen (obviously)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and the past ... bit of a philosophist lol!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the saturday really?!

I'm a keen sportsman so Fridays tend to be laid back and chilled or if I have a free saturday i'll go out with some mates :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
emmm im not sure .... i have a fear of not being in control of my life :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're one to just go with the flow and take life as it comes :D