Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:24am
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm Ryan. I'm a down-to-earth guy with a kind heart, and a genuine, fun-loving personality. I love to good around, be silly, get reactions out of people to get the to laugh (usually at me). I don't take myself too seriously. But when you peel the layers back, I have a thought provoking side, serious side to me. For that reason, I love deep conversations about life. I have a big heart and try to do what I can to help others. I recently got involved with The Big Brother program. I try to be very a understanding and compassionate. I hope to find the same in a partner. And to round out it out, I'm easy-to-talk to, very independent, spontaneous, yet social, and was raised with a strong work ethic, and perspective on life. That includes taking care of myself physically, mentally, and spiritually. I think I used up all the adjectives, haha.

I'm originally from Wisconsin, and have been in Colorado for six years. I was raised by great parents with midwestern values. I have to admit, I have a touch of hopeless romantic in me. I love making people happy, so naturally want to find someone special to make happy and be happy with. I'm excited to prove that chivalry is not dead, and good guys are alive.

In my free time, I'm probably just like everyone else in Colorado. I love to be active, hike, bike, get a cold Pale Ale on a rooftop, share a bottle of wine on my patio, catch a concert at red rocks. Music is huge for me. I play guitar and sing, but dont think I'm saying this to impress you. I don't play in front of hardly anyone, so you have to be very lucky if you get me to play for you, haha. I played hockey in college so I'm a big hockey fan, and I love sports in general. Otherwise I fill my time with friends, reading, working out, and enjoying the Colorado sun. oh, and I love to travel. In July, I bought a ticket and a day later I was in a plane to Thailand and Cambodia on a solo adventure. I don't want to say it was a life changing experience, but it changed my life haha. Partner wanted next time though :)

What I'm hoping to find: Someone that also lives an active lifestyle. Has her own goals and ambitions. I'm attracted to woman who are self-sufficient, strong, and independent, yet wants a partnership, teammate, and best friend. I want someone who makes me a better person, who I can fall in love with their laugh, their flaws, their heart, and their mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to keep life simple. Appreciate the friends in my life. Improve on me. And find someone to enjoy the journey with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being easy to talk to. making people laugh. massages. kissing. Doing the clap sequence to the Friends intro.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to talk to, light-hearted demeanor, eyes and smile maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mitch Albom, John C Maxwell, Malcolm Gladwell, and most self-help or biographies

Movies: Stupid humor, Documentaries, suspense, independent films. I'm a master of movie quotes. Never underestimate a Dumb and Dumber line placed timely in daily conversation.

Shows: How I met your mother, Portlandia, Modern Family, The Daily Show

Music: Anyone with pure talent. I love the singer-songwriter genre. Mat Kearny, Joshua Radin, O.A.R., Kenny Chesney, Adele, anything country. Open to almost all music.

Food: Sushi, Pizza, Buffalo Chicken, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great company
Anything active (hiking, biking, running, gym)
Nice weather
Rooftop patio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next both internationally and within Colorado.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) Finding a concert, sporting event, festival, or anything to social to head out to.
2) Cook dinner, breathe a bottle of wine,chill a few beers, invite friends over for game night or play some music.
3) Movie night so I can get up early and make the most of my Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes check "Missed Connections" on craigslist thinking someday I'm going to be blown away by seeing a post about me on there. I'm an idiot, lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we would be a good fit on some level. Let's be honest, I want someone I'm attracted to. From there, if you're a blast to be around, love to laugh, an easy going, and want to get out and do something fun!