Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryanbarbie2009

30 M Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ryan and I am from Anaheim but I have been all over the world. I am recently single. I love being near the beach and doing fun things outdoors like hiking, and camping. I am pretty easy going and I love animals, especially dogs and horses! I have a good sense of humor and I just like to have a good time. I also love Disney movies as well as going to Disney for some fun and to hang out. I thought I would try this out to meet some cool people. I am not in to meaningless sex so if you are looking for a secret bed buddy or a one night stand I am not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a writer for a Magazine. I graduated from UEI College for Criminal Justice. I am one of the few people in this world that actually enjoys reading those long supreme court cases.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, listening when someone needs to talk, and Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE watching movies and will watch pretty much anything but some of my favorites are Indiana jones, I love you man, usual suspects, the shining, fight club and Jurassic park. I love scary movies!

I love reading too. Some of my favorites are anything by J.A. Jance, Stephan King, and Mellissa Cutler.

Some of my favorite TV shows are House, Family Guy, and psych

I can listen to music all day every day. I love all kinds of things it really depends on the mood I am in. Some of my favorite bands are Hong Kong Six, Dc Talk, Geoff Moore, Misfits and Jim Croce. I am a BIG fan of country too :)

I love bacon! But I guess if we are talking real food then my favorite would have to be Mexican food and fried Shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
My books.
Some writing paper.
My Camera.
a Pen.
not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out if I can be
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We will see if you can ask the right questions to get to this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a nice person that might want something meaningful. If I am someone you would like to get to know better.