Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryanbrich

39 M Naples, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved back to Naples after spending 15 years in Atlanta. I still have a lot of good friends here, but looking to make some new ones. I'm pretty busy with work , but I would like to find someone to spend my free time with other than my buddies.
I’m really good at
Board sports, Building beautiful art, creating art, out of anything, making people laugh, trying to figure out what to do next. Not taking my self to serious, putting my foot in my mouth. pushing people away and chasing them to come back,
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my awesomeness, my great beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are True Romance, any zombie flick, Stepbrothers, Heat, Anchorman, Goodfellas, One flew over the cuckoo's nest, Fargo, The Princess bride, Seven, Trainspotting, The Deer Hunter, Unforgiven, Raising Arizona, Alien, Edward Scissorhands, Warm bodies, Django, The impossible, Just to name a few.

My favorite TV shows, Walking dead, Homeland, American horror story, Spartacus, family guy, Dexter, True blood, fringe, Breaking bad, Boardwalk Empire and Workaholics. mad men. orange is the new black. game of thrones, no reservations, east bound and down, louie, freaks and geeks, parks and rec. I know it looks like I watch a lot of television, but I really don't have that much time. I just record the shows and whenever I have some time I try and watch them.

My favorite foods are, Cuban, Korean, Japanese and Thai food.

Music: Radiohead, Black Keys, the twelves, daft punk, 16 Horsepower, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, wilco, sbtrkt, Shiny Toy guns, jay-z., DJ Shadow, little dragon. Outkast, mumford & sons, weezer, Bassnectur, Cage the Elephant, PIXIES, Bob Marley and The Pharcyde just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1. sunshine
2. snow
3. Friends
4. Parks, theater, shows and museums
5. My man toys (boards, bikes, etc....)
6. The gym
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am with my friends, fighting off ninjas, checking out to places to eat, sitting by a fire, hanging out with my precious little angel ( only once a month now since I moved to Naples ): ), but usually staying in because I have to work in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm using this site to find someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're looking to make a good friend that might possibly turn into something else.