Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ryandeut

28 M Valparaiso, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 23 years old and I love going out and having fun. I am a high school teacher and a football/wrestling coach. I love watching any and all sporting events and love cooking almost as I love sports. I am a huge Minnesota vikings and Minnesota Twins fan. I never miss a Vikings game on t.v. and I rarely miss a Twins game when they are televised. I live alone in Creston with my small cat and I live a very simple life. I do enjoy some fancy things and I am willing to spend money on those fancy things but not too often!

I am teacher, a football lover, and a good cook
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well as i already mentioned I am a teacher. I love working with kids and I really enjoy their youthful excitement yet sometimes it just gets to be a little much. It is really hard sometimes going into school because I deal with a lot of crazy things on a daily basis and I really hate hearing from these kids that I am only 7 years older than they are. I really think some people have no idea how big a difference 7 years makes!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I like to think that is my best quality. I love hanging out with new people and just having a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well I guess I could ask people but seems a little odd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to and read mostly anything. I am not a huge reader but I do enjoy a good Dan Brown book every now and then. As for food I love trying anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
footbal, new foods, friends, family, my computer and the 6th is yet to be determined.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to end up doing with my life. I like kids and I enjoy teaching but I seem to think there are bigger and better things out there for me. I am a big thinker so I spend some serious time thinking about things but that is my big one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends where I am at. When I'm in Creston I am usually cooking and watching t.v. If I am somewhere else I like to go out with my friends to the bars or whatever else sounds like fun. I do enjoy going out for drinks but I also like to stay in and watch movies and just relax at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you really want to know something private ask me...I'm not really ok with putting lots of private information out for the world to see. But if you do want to know something just ask I am more than will to answer any and all questions honestly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy sports and trying new things. You can also message me if you want to know more about me. I am willing to share anything you want to know and I would love to get to know more people. You can never have enough friends!